Staff List

Administration

Position Name Email
Principal Erin Johnston eijohnston@edu.pe.ca
Vice-Principal Janice Carragher-Doyle jmcarragher@edu.pe.ca
Secretary Nicole David ndavid@edu.pe.ca


Home Rooms Teachers

Class Name Language Email Google Classroom/Site
KA Victoria Coulson English vkcoulson@edu.pe.ca  
KB Marsha Hamill English mehamill@edu.pe.ca   
KC Erin Nicholson French ebnicholson@EDU.PE.CA  
KD Lauren MacFadyen French laurenmacfadyen@edu.pe.ca  
1A Robyn Griffin English rjgriffin@edu.pe.ca  
1B Breagh Passmore  French bpassmore@edu.pe.ca  
1/2C Jolena Malone English jxmalone@edu.pe.ca  
2A Bethany Chappell English bethapaynter@edu.pe.ca  
2B Giselle Babineau-Jordan French gbjordan@edu.pe.ca  
2/3D Hannah Lucas French hannahlucas@edu.pe.ca  
3A David Delgado English dcdelgado@edu.pe.ca  
3B Natalie Leclair French najleclair@edu.pe.ca  
3C Crystal Howard and Tammy McGuigan English crystalhoward@edu.pe.ca and tdmcguigan@edu.pe.ca  
4A Melissa Hogg English mshogg@edu.pe.ca  
4B Cameron Stanley French cstanley@edu.pe.ca  
4C Sarah Grace Schurman English sgschurman@edu.pe.ca  
5A Simone DesRoches English sldesroches@edu.pe.ca  
5B Rebecca Kennedy French rakennedy@edu.pe.ca  
5/6C Alex Drake (DesRoches) English alexdesroches@edu.pe.ca  
6A Jacquelyn Buchanan English jxbuchanan@edu.pe.ca  
6B Christine Burlock French caburlock@edu.pe.ca  

 


Specialists

Position Name Email Google Classroom/Site
Academic Resource (English) Sarah Milligan-Buckley slmilligan@edu.pe.ca  
Academic Resource (English) Eileen Higginbotham ehhigginbotham@edu.pe.ca  
Academic Resource (French) Chantal Gallant cgallant@edu.pe.ca  
Behavior Resource Lindsay Ramsay ljramsay@edu.pe.ca  
Core French and French Literacy Support Kirsten Corbin kcorbin@edu.pe.ca  
Fundations Tammy McGuigan tdmcguigan@edu.pe.ca  
Library/STC/Grade 2 & 5 Math Sharon Howatt slhowatt@edu.pe.ca  
Music Courtney Mullen crmullen@edu.pe.ca  
Physical Education Kim MacDonald kamcneill@edu.pe.ca Physical Education
School Counselor Amanda Keats akeats@edu.pe.ca  
School Counselor Julia Ross juliaross@edu.pe.ca  
Youth Services Worker Rocky Schurman rwschurman@edu.pe.ca  
EAL itinerant Alex Stelmashchuk azstelmashchuk@edu.pe.ca  
       


Educational Assistants

Name Email
Savannah Auld savannahauld@edu.pe.ca
Shannon Chieco schieco@edu.pe.ca
Dawn Cormier dawncormier@edu.pe.ca
Jocelyn DesRoches jdesroches@edu.pe.ca
Tammy Gallant tammygallant@edu.pe.ca
Tyler Haley txhayley@edu.pe.ca
Carol Ann Luddington caluddington@edu.pe.ca
Alisha Chatham achatham@edu.pe.ca
Devon MacPherson dmmacpherson@edu.pe.ca
Sharon Simmons sisimmons@edu.pe.ca
Alex Mitchell ajmitchell@edu.pe.ca
   
Sheryl Gallant sherylgallant@edu.pe.ca
Stephanie Ross sxross@edu.pe.ca
Morgan Lynch mlynch@edu.pe.ca
Liz Blanchard lblanchard@edu.pe.ca
Ruth Ann MacMurdo ramacmurdo@edu.pe.ca
Kayla Thompson kaylathomson@edu.pe.ca
Vanessa Murphy vxmurphy@edu.pe.ca
Agate Hoffman-Dousset (French Monitor) ahoffmanndousset@edu.pe.ca
   
Julie Clark julieclark@edu.pe.ca
Karen Espino kespino@edu.pe.ca


Custodial Staff

Position Name Email
Day custodian Chad Yeo ceyeo@edu.pe.ca
Night custodian Lisa Stordy lvstordy@edu.pe.ca
Night cleaner Gina Hernandez ghernandez@edu.pe.ca

 

A+ Program

Position Name Email
Teacher Tammy Desjardins  tfdesjardins@edu.pe.ca
Youth Worker Katie Gallant

katiegallant@edu.pe.ca

Educational Assistant Kimmie Edwards kxedwards@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Megan Mollins mmollins@edu.pe.ca
Educational Assistant Brittany Caseley

bcaseley@edu.pe.ca

Educational Assistant Chelsey Perry chperry@edu.pe.ca